2022 Regent Court of Benefactors

November 21, 2022 0 comments
The Regent University chapel and Divinity Building.

Scripture tells us in Matthew 6:21, “For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.” Members of the Regent Court of Benefactors have chosen to place their treasure in the form of their time, talents and finances with Regent University. As co-laborers who share our heart for equipping Christian leaders to change the world, these individuals and organizations play an active role in shaping both the history and future of Regent University. It is our honor and privilege to recognize the 2022 Regent Court of Benefactors.


$1M+ Lifetime

Individual Donors

Drs. Kenneth A. & Roberta E. Eldred

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph R. Gregory

Dr. Kay P. Khoo

Mr. & Mrs. Howard W. Long

Ms. Betsy N. McCormack

Mr. & Mrs. Marvin E. Orr

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas M. Saltsgiver

Mr. & Mrs. Jack E. Shaw

Anonymous Donors (4)

Donor Organizations

American Center for Law and Justice, Jay Sekulow, Chief Counsel

Anonymous Donors (1)

$100,000+ Lifetime

Individual Donors

Mr. and Mrs. Howard Ahmanson 

Mr. Arthur L. Allen 

Mr. & Mrs. Jeffrey P. Anderson 

Mr. & Mrs. John L. Bailey Jr. 

Mr. & Mrs. Richard M. Baker III 

Mr. John Sainsbury & Ms. Susan Boarman-Sainsbury 

Mr. Frederick D. Bornman

Mr. Kurt H. Broecker& Mrs. Mary B. Broecker 

Mr. & Mrs. Matthew J. Brown 

Ms. Dianne Cash 

Admiral & Mrs. Vernon E. Clark 

Dr. & Mrs. Thomas W. Daugherty 

Mr. Brian R. Dinning, Esq. 

Mr. Ralph R. Domdey 

Mr. William Dooner& Ms. Eleanor L. Dooner 

Mr. & Mrs. Ronald L. Fick 

Mr. & Mrs. Michael D. Flynn, Esq. 

Mr. & Mrs. William P. Fricks 

Mr. Foster Friess & Mrs. Lynette Friess 

Mr. Joe M Gandolfo & Mrs. Carol Gandolfo 

Mr. Winthrop W. Gilman 

Mr. & Mrs. G. Royden Goodson III 

Mr. & Mrs. James M. Gregory 

Dr. Harry Harvey & Ms. Peggy L. Harvey 

Ms. Joan L. Ingram 

Mr. & Mrs. Keith L. LaFrance 

Ms. Ruby C. Lawrence 

Mr. & Mrs. Terry Ledbetter

Mr. & Mrs. Robert E. Levy 

Mr. & Mrs. Charles E. Lewis 

Mr. & Mrs. Aubrey E. Loving Jr. 

Mr. John H. Martinson Sr. 

Mr. William L. Maynard 

Senator & Mrs. Jeffrey L. McWaters 

Mr. & Mrs. David V. Melilli 

Mr. George W. Moffitt& Mrs. Nancy Moffitt  

Mr. B. F. Moomaw Jr. 

Mr. & Mrs. Lowell W. Morse 

Dr. Elizabeth Norman & Mr. Ronald Norman 

Mr. & Mrs. Walter H. Pilcher 

Mr. & Mrs. William J. Quinn 

Dr. & Mrs. John E. Reese 

Mr. Carl R.G. Renoud 

The Honorable & Mrs. E. Scott Rigell 

Dr. M. G. Robertson & Mrs. Dede Robertson  

Dr. & Mrs. William E. Rodriguez-Hirsch 

Mr. & Mrs. Robert O. Snelling Sr. 

Captain & Mrs. Luther J. Stallings III 

Dr. Joseph B. Stokes Jr. 

Mr. & Mrs. John J. Sullivan 

Mr. & Mrs. Nahum and Laura Tate 

Mr. & Mrs. George E. Tragos 

Mr. & Mrs. R. Peter Vann 

Dr. & Mrs. Roger L. Visser 

Mr. & Mrs. Andrew J. Waites 

Mr. Robert C. Walker 

Dr. & Mrs. Don C. Warrington 

Mr. & Mrs. Fred R. Waugh 

Dr. Richard K. White& Mrs. Lesley M. White

Mr. Jack B. Burton &
Ms. Jennifer L. Whitelaw 

Mr. & Mrs. S. Tucker Yates 

Mr. & Mrs. Benny L. Yount

Donor Organizations

Allen Systems Group, Inc. 

American Association for the Advancement of Science 

Beazley Foundation, Inc. 

Benny Hinn Ministries 

Charles Koch Foundation 

Chatlos Foundation, Inc. 

Clancy & Theys Construction Company 

Clapham Group, LLC 

Cox Communications, Inc 

Edgar & Elsa Prince Foundation 

Fieldstead & Company 

High Pressure Equipment Company 

HON Foundation 

Inventory Procurement Services, Inc. 

Jamaica Broilers Group Foundation 

John Templeton Foundation 

Kingdom Oil Company 

Kingdom School and Ministry 

Life Enrichment Foundation 

Lilly Endowment Inc 

Maclellan Foundation, Inc. 

McLeskey & Associates, LLC 

Mychal Institute, LLC 

Newington Cropsey Foundation 

Office of Justice Programs 


Warwick Plumbing & Heating Corporation 

Thank You

We are humbled by your partnership, prayers
and gifts that are truly making an impact in the
lives of Regent students, the university and beyond.

The membership listing above for The Society of the Crown and Shield and the Chancellor’s Court
is based on giving through the fiscal year 2022 (July 1, 2021-June 30, 2022).


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

You may also like